Research group leader

Associate Professor, PhD

Tampere University

Faculty of Education and Culture

Åkerlundinkatu 5, room 307

mari-pauliina.vainikainen@tuni.fi

050 3465050

Members

Mikko Asikainen

Programmer

mikko.asikainen@helsinki.fi

+358 50 3182191

Centre for Educational Assessment CEA

Kristof Fenyvesi

Researcher

kristof.fenyvesi@jyu.fi

+358 40 8053324

University of Jyväskylä (FIER)



Natalija Gustavson

Researcher

natalija.gustavson@helsinki.fi

+358 50 3182185

Centre for Educational Assessment CEA

Ninja Hienonen

Project manager

ninja.hienonen@tuni.fi

ninja.hienonen@helsinki.fi

+358 50 3182195 / +358 50 3182273

Tampere University / Centre for Educational

Assessment CEA


Marja Kankaanranta

Research professor

marja.kankaanranta@jyu.fi

+358 40 8669085

University of Jyväskylä (FIER)


Satu Koivuhuovi

Doctoral researcher

satu.koivuhuovi@helsinki.fi

+358 29 4120414

Centre for Educational Assessment CEA

Doctoral researcher

laura.kortesoja@helsinki.fi

+358 29 4120416

Centre for Educational Assessment CEA

Esko Lindgren

Technical assistant

esko.lindgren@helsinki.fi

+358 29 4120416

Centre for Educational Assessment CEA

Meri Lintuvuori

Postdoctoral researcher

meri.lintuvuori@tuni.fi

meri.lintuvuori@helsinki.fi

+358 50 4484007

Tampere University / Centre for Educational

Assessment CEA


Tina Mäkelä

Researcher

tina.m.makela@jyu.fi

+358 40 8054784

University of Jyväskylä (FIER)

Cristiana Mergianian

Research assistant

cristiana.mergianian@tuni.fi

+358 40 4377449

Tampere University



Päivi Nilivaara

Project researcher

paivi.nilivaara@tuni.fi

+358 50 9171621

Tampere University

Researcher

laura.k.nyman@tuni.fi

laura.nyman@helsinki.fi

+358 29 4120412

Tampere University / Centre for Educational

Assessment CEA


Sanna Oinas

Researcher

sanna.oinas@tuni.fi

sanna.oinas@helsinki.fi

+358 29 4120394

Tampere University / Centre for Educational

Assessment CEA

Erna Piila

Project researcher

erna.piila@tuni.fi

erna.piila@helsinki.fi

Tampere University/University of

Helsinki (Research Group of Science

Center Pedagogy)

Milja Saarnio

Project coordinator

milja.saarnio@tuni.fi

+358 50 3182241

Tampere University

Project researcher

kateryna.zabolotna@tuni.fi

+358 50 4082071

Tampere University

PhD candidates

Mervi Eskelinen

PhD candidate

mervi.eskelinen@tuni.fi


Ritva Mickelsson

PhD candidate

ritva.mickelsson@helsinki.fi

Leena Rättyä

PhD candidate

leena.rattya@helsinki.fi

Sanna Vanhanen

PhD candidate

sanna.vanhanen@tuni.fi

Helena Vesaranta

PhD candidate

helena.vesaranta@tuni.fi